Cast of Region’s Top Actors Triumph in 12 Angry Men

David Kwiat Juror 11, Rob Donohoe Juror 10, William Hayes Juror 3, Gary Cadwallader Juror 4 and Jim Ballard Juror 5

The titular jurors are deep into debate in Palm Beach Dramworks’ 12 Angry Men / Photos by Tim Stepien

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.